Staff Directory

FH/EPMS NSTU 2017
     
Angela M. Macleod MacLeodAM@ccrsb.ca
Bernice D. Cameron CameronB@ccrsb.ca
Bonita M. Lockhart LockhartB@ccrsb.ca
Bradley G. Bell BellBG@ccrsb.ca
Brian J. Snyder SnyderBJ@ccrsb.ca
Connie L. Wilson WilsonCL2@ccrsb.ca
Constance M. Johnson JohnsonCM@ccrsb.ca
Eric S. Proctor ProctorE@ccrsb.ca
Evelyn M. Anderson-Ross AndersonRossM@ccrsb.ca
Haley M. Bernard BernardHM@ccrsb.ca
Heather A. Van Ek VanEkHA@ccrsb.ca
Holly Connors ConnorsHV@ccrsb.ca
Jennifer Ramaglia RamagliaJ@ccrsb.ca
Jeremy C. Walker WalkerJC@ccrsb.ca
Jody K. Pellerine PellerineJK@ccrsb.ca
Karen D. Mclean McleanKD@ccrsb.ca
Kathryn J. Humphreys HumphreysKJ@ccrsb.ca
Kendra L. White WhiteKL@ccrsb.ca
Kristi L. Chisholm ChisholmKL@ccrsb.ca
Kristina A. Jones JonesKA@ccrsb.ca
Lori A. Macdonald MacDonaldLA1@ccrsb.ca
Margaret A. Weir WeirM@ccrsb.ca
Paul A. Heighton HeightonPA@ccrsb.ca
Paula E. Phinney PhinneyP@ccrsb.ca
Peter H. Ryan RyanD@ccrsb.ca
Rebecca A. Smith SmithRA@ccrsb.ca
Robert M. Scott ScottR@ccrsb.ca
Robyn Woods WoodsRV@ccrsb.ca
Ronald V. Macdonald MacDonaldRV@ccrsb.ca
Sherri L. Deyoung DeyoungSL@ccrsb.ca
Starr Pettipas PettipasSA@ccrsb.ca